Cafe Boba

Boba, bubble tea, pearl tea – call them what you will, but I just know them as delicious.
There are quite a few places that sells boba in Grand Rapids, but the one I visited this week is Cafe Boba!

2015-10-03 18.52.50

2015-10-03 18.54.36

They have quite a large variety – enough to get you to return. Pick a drink, pick a topping, and have fun with it! You even get to pick up to 4 different flavors, or you could just go ahead and try one of their specials.

After a few returning visits, I realized that it is extremely customizable! From fruit tea (black or green) to milk tea infused with flavors, you can definitely have fun with your order! I really like the milk tea and the flavor-infused black tea.

2015-10-03 18.55.49

With a simple and quaint setting, it’s a nice little place to hang out with friends and relax. They also serve food like sushi, salad, and cheesecake.

P.s. – The cheesecake ($2.50) is pretty amazing.

2015-10-03 18.59.36
Smoothie Bobas ($4)

I went with the passion fruit and peach smoothie boba. It was a little sweet, but I still liked it.

Overall, I enjoyed my boba and I am really tempted to get the Thai Tea boba the next time I visit. If you want your boba fix, drop by Cafe Boba!

Cafe Boba
4314 S Division Ave,
Kentwood, MI 49548
cafebobagr.com

Operation Hours
11am – 9pm daily

Leave a Reply

