Tokyo Grill & Sushi (2)

So, I know I have already blogged about this place before.
BUT, that was back in 2015, and I also wanted to feature these very special people on my blog.

DSC07395

DSC07396

The wonderful people of Rangeela 2016-17 Committee!

After weeks of not meeting these people (which feels like forever in college time), we finally got together for a meal to talk about our experience being a part of Rangeela.

We shared highlights, sappy moments, lots of laughter, and, most importantly, food.
A whole lotta food. *cue montage*

DSC07391

DSC07389
Crunchy Maki
DSC07393
Hibachi
DSC07392
Hibachi + Sushi Combo

We ordered everything from hibachis to sushi rolls. It was definitely a feast.

I got the mori soba (cold buckwheat noodles) because they’re my favorite, and I also got a spider roll because it’s been awhile since I had soft shell crab.

DSC07394
Mori Soba
DSC07388
Spider Roll

The food was really good – better than I remembered it to be, actually.
It was a great night with good food and good memories. No complains here.

So, here’s one for the books.

DSC07397
We needed to look “fun”, apparently.

Tokyo Grill & Sushi
4478 Breton Rd SE,
Kentwood, MI 49508

Operation Hours
Tues – Fri: 11:30am – 3pm (Lunch) | 3pm – 10pm (Dinner)
Sat: 12pm – 10pm
Sun: 12pm – 9pm

Leave a Reply

